Real Estate Services

214 2235 E Broadway, Vancouver
MLS®: R2616948

1 Bed 1 Bath 579 Sqft $245.22 mnt. fees

Open House: Saturday 25th September: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 2nd October: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 3rd October: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 9th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 10th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 16th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 17th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 23rd October: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 24th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 30th October: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 31st October: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 6th November: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 7th November: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 13th November: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 14th November: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 20th November: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 21st November: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 27th November: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 28th November: 1:00-5:00pm
Popolo's final pre-construction release with ONLY 15 sales available before Christmas. Secure a home today with our limited flexible deposit program. Grandview-Woodland's first 6 storey condo offering steps from Commercial Drives’ dining, shopping & Vancouver’s most accessible transit-hub (Commercial & Broadway). This North facing 1 bdrm home features livable layout w/ kitchen island, walk-in closet, & large balcony just to name a few. The chefs' kitchen includes fully integrated European appliance package; fridge, gas cook-top, wall oven & dishwasher in addition to quartz countertops backsplash. A/C & front-loading European washer/dryer in all homes. Enjoy low maintenance amenities; Popolo Lounge, hobby/art studio, secure visitor parking, car & dog wash areas. Book your appointment today!
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Club House
  • Elevator
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Storage
  • Workshop Attached
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
  • Garage Door Opener
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Pantry
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Central Location
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

110 2405 KAMLOOPS STREET Vancouver
$599,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Keller Williams Realty VanCentral
106 2405 KAMLOOPS STREET Vancouver
$539,000
1 bed, 1 bath
Royal Pacific Tri-Cities Realty
102 1883 E 10TH AVENUE Vancouver
$568,000
1 bed, 1 bath
Engel & Volkers Vancouver
308 1689 E 13TH AVENUE Vancouver
$628,000
1 bed, 1 bath
Dien Realty
6594 FREDERICK STREET
Vancouver
$1,465,000
6 bed, 4 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty (Surrey/120)

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Sutton Group-West Coast Realty

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.